Question for Arccos users

I’ve been using Arccos for about 18 months now, but i really don’t use it to it’s full potential. I get a bit tired of having to adjust shots on nearly every hole and green, and adding or deleting wrong shots etc. Now i have a couple of sensors that totally stopped working, and i made the mistake of Un-paring my hybrid to try and Re-pair it, so now that club has disappeared from my club selection even though it’s still in my bag. So the results are off for my 3 wood now.

Anyway, aside from all that I wanted to ask what other users specifically look for from the data to improve their game? Personally, after a round i just look at the ‘What’s Helping You’ and ‘What To Work On’ parts of the app, and not much else. And then forget about it when i practice.

Do you guys have a specific practice plan you go to with the data?

I also hardly ever use the Caddie part of the app and preview a round. Do you guys use this a lot? I play a lot of the same courses so don’t have a need for it really. Or at least i think i don’t.

I use a range finder rather than the GPS on my phone, because the GPS on Arccos is a bit off, especially around the green location and putting. It often shows putts from off the green even though they were on, and vise-versa with chipping around the greens. It also adds putts from off the green into the total putt count which is annoying.

The best thing about Arccos i find is the club distances, but because the GPS is slightly off it makes me wonder exactly how accurate it is.

At the moment i feel like i’m not making the most from Arccos and could use a few tips on what i could be doing better.